LIBRARY CALENDAR OF EVENTS June 2014

>Fridays, June 6, 13, 20 & 27, 10:30 am, Vacation Reading Program Performers >Saturdays, June 7, 21, 28, 10:30 am, Vacation Reading Program Storybook Art (call to reserve)
>Tuesday, June 17, 6:30 pm, Night Owl Book Club
>Tuesday, June 24, 10:30 am, Early Bird Book Club
>Adult Vacation Reading Program: Drawing for a Kindle Fire on August 21 at 6:30 pm. Participants must be present to win prizes.

Posted in News | Leave a comment

LIBRARY CALENDAR OF EVENTS May 2014

  • Thursday, May 8, 9:30 am, Story Time with Renee Hanna
  • Saturday, May 10, 10:30 am, Kids Read Book Club
  • Saturday, May 17, 10:30 am, Storybook Art
  • Tuesday, May 20, 6:30 pm, Night Owl Book Club
  • Tuesday, May 27, 10:30 am, Early Bird Book Club
  • Register for Children’s Vacation Reading Program – Programs & Prizes!
  • Sign up for Adult Vacation Reading Program – Drawing for a Kindle Fire!
Posted in News | Leave a comment

LIBRARY CALENDAR OF EVENTS April 2014

  • Thursday, April 10, 9:30 am: Story Time with Renee Hanna
  • Saturday, April 12, 10:30 am: Kids Read Book Club – Topic: The Zoo
  • Tuesday, April 15, 6:00 pm: Night Owl Book Club
  • Saturday, April 19, 10:30 am: Storybook Art
  • Tuesday, April 29, 10:30 am: Early Bird Book Club
Posted in News | Leave a comment

LIBRARY CALENDAR OF EVENTS March 2014

◊ Saturday, March 8, 10:30 am: Kids Read Book Club

◊ Thursday, March 13, 9:30 am: Story Time with Renee Hanna

◊ Saturday, March 15, 10:30 am: Storybook Art

◊ Tuesday, March 18, 6:00 m: Night Owl Book Club

◊ Tuesday, March 25, 10:30 am: Early Bird Book Club

Posted in News | Leave a comment

LIBRARY CALENDAR OF EVENTS February 2014

  • Saturday, February 8, 10:30 am: Kids Read Book Club
  • Thursday, February 13, 9:30 am: Story time with Renee Hanna
  • Saturday, February 15, 10:30 am: Storybook Art
  • Tuesday, February 18, 6:00 pm: Night Owl Book Club
  • Tuesday, February 25, 10:30 am: Early Bird Book Club
Posted in News | Leave a comment

LIBRARY CALENDAR OF EVENTS January 2014

● Saturday, January 11, 10:30 am: Kids Read Book Club

● Thursday, January 16, 9:30 am: Story Time with Renee Hanna

● Saturday, January 18, 10:30 am: Storybook Art

● Tuesday, January 21, 6:00 pm: Night Owl Book Club

● Tuesday, January 28, 10:30 am: Early Bird Book Club

● The library will be closed January 1 & January 20, 2014

Posted in News | Leave a comment

LIBRARY CALENDAR OF EVENTS December 2013

· Thursday, December 12, 9:30 a.m.: Story time with Renee Hanna

· Saturday, December 14, 10 a.m.- Noon: Santa’s Workshop

· Saturday, December 14, 10:30 a.m. Kids Read Book Club

· Tuesday, December 31, 10:30 a.m.: Early Bird Book Club

· PLEASE NOTE: LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED DECEMBER 24 – 26

Posted in News | Leave a comment